Feeling

“By the time you become a doctor you will be accustomed to death because you are dealing with it everyday. Maybe for the first time you will cry,stress and emotionally burdened with your patient or someone’s death but believe me the longer you are in medical field,you will feel nothing anymore because everyday we are really busy handling sick people till the stage we forget “that feeling”. But I don’t you to become such doctor, that’s why it’s important for you to keep your heart in such a way your are right now. Treat sick people as a human being, like your body deserved to be treated. Really I had experienced it, and I really don’t want all of you to be same like me.”

#I cried last night when I remember those words, I pray my heart won’t change like once I become a doctor. May Allah bless you Dr T.

Leave a comment